Rockettes Experience™
(For Intermediate/Advanced Dancers ages 10+)

Space is limited. Please fill out the inquiry form today!


Radio City Christmas SpectacularExperience what it takes to be a Rockette®!

If you’ve dreamed of dancing with the Rockettes, then the Rockettes Experience is for you. Learn choreography from the Radio City Christmas Spectacular® and demonstrate your skills in this workshop taught by one of the iconic Rockettes!

Participants Receive

  • 2-hour dance class taught by a Rockette
  • Mock audition and Q&A session
  • One (1) Orchestra/1st Mezz Ticket to the Radio City Christmas Spectacular
  • One (1) Ticket to the Radio City Stage Door Tour™*
  • One (1) Popcorn & Soda Voucher**

Where

Radio City Music Hall®, NYC (Show at main entrance, Experience at 55 W. 50th Street)

Who can attend

Dancers must be at least 10 years of age with dance training in tap, jazz, and ballet.

Pricing

 
$225***
  Dancer 2-hour dance class, Mock audition and Q&A session, One (1) Orchestra/1st Mezz Ticket , Radio City Stage Door Tour* Ticket, Popcorn & Soda Voucher

 

Rockettes Experience Dates
Date Class Show   Date Class Show
Sun Nov 16 12:30pm 10:00am   Sat Dec 20 12:30pm 9:00am
Sat Nov 29 12:30pm 9:00am   Sun Dec 21 12:30pm 9:00am
Sat Dec 6 12:30pm 9:00am   Mon Dec 22 12:30pm 10:00am
Sun Dec 7 12:30pm 9:00am   Sat Dec 27 12:30pm 9:00am
Sat Dec 13 12:30pm 9:00am   Sun Dec 28 1:30pm 9:00am
Sun Dec 14 12:30pm 9:00am   Mon Dec 29 1:30pm 11:00am
Fri Dec 19 12:30pm 10:00am          

Check-in begins 1/2-hour before class

Inquiry Form

Radio City Stage Door Tour

Radio City Stage Door TourThe Radio City Stage Door Tour gives visitors a behind-the-scenes look at Radio City Music Hall, the Showplace of the Nation. Located in the heart of New York City's Rockefeller Center, Radio City Music Hall® is the ultimate destination for the best in entertainment. Learn the secrets of the Great Stage where lavish theatrical productions, concerts, and award shows are performed and explore the beautiful art deco interiors.

Please let us know what Experience date(s) you are most interested in by filling out our Inquiry Form. A Rockettes Experience Representative from Radio City Music Hall will get back to you shortly regarding your inquiry.

For any additional questions, regarding The Rockettes Experience or Broadway Dance Center, please email [email protected] or call BDC at (212) 582-9304 ext. 79


Rockettes 101
A Rockettes dance lesson for everyone (No previous dance experience required)

Space is limited. Please fill out the inquiry form today!


Dream of dancing with the Rockettes? Here’s your chance!
The Rockettes Dance Class is a one-hour program that gives fans of all ages the opportunity to learn original choreography from the Radio City Christmas Spectacular in the rehearsal hall of the world-famous Radio City Music Hall. This fun dance class provides the whole family with a unique, one-of-a-kind holiday experience that you’ll never forget. .

Where

Radio City Music Hall, NYC (Show at main entrance, Experience at 55 W. 50th Street)

Pricing

$129*** per person & includes:

  • A one-hour dance class taught by a Rockette
  • One (1) Orchestra/1st Mezz ticket to the world-famous Radio City Christmas Spectacular
  • One (1) Popcorn & Soda Voucher**
Rockettes 101 Class Sessions
November Class Show   December Class Show
Sat Nov 8 12:30pm 10:00am   Fri Dec 5 12:30pm 10:00am
Sun Nov 9 12:30pm 10:00am   Mon Dec 8 6:00pm 8:00pm
Sat Nov 15 12:30pm 10:00am   Tue Dec 9 6:00pm 8:00pm
Sun Nov 30 12:30pm 10:00am   Wed Dec 10 6:00pm 8:00pm
          Thu Dec 11 6:00pm 8:00pm
          Fri Dec 12 6:00pm 4:00pm
          Mon Dec 15 6:00pm 8:00pm
          Tue Dec 16 6:00pm 8:00pm

Check-in begins 1/2-hour before class

Inquiry Form


*Valid for admission to the Radio City Stage Door Tour on the same date as the performance for which you are ticketed to attend. Subject to the terms and conditions printed on such ticket; other restrictions may apply.

**Provided as a voucher redeemable for one (1) popcorn and one (1) 20-oz. soda/water only by presenting at the performance for which you are ticketed to attend. All vouchers are subject to the terms and conditions printed on such voucher; other restrictions may apply.

***Classes are available to individuals and groups. Maximum capacity per class of 70 people, including dancers and chaperones. Contact Group Sales for full show calendar. All prices, dates, and times are subject to change without notice. All sales are final – no refunds or exchanges. A $5 facility fee is included in the price of each ticket. Service fees may apply to online orders. A shipping and handling fee will be applied to all orders requesting ticket delivery. Subject to availability; other restrictions may apply. Offers expire on 12/29/14. Accessible and companion seats are available. Contact the Disabled Services Department at 212-465-6115.