Rockettes® Experience™
(For Intermediate/Advanced Dancers ages 10+)

Space is limited. Please fill out the inquiry form today!


Radio City Christmas SpectacularDANCE WITH THE ROCKETTES®!

Join the Rockettes Experience as it gives dancers the opportunity to learn tap and jazz combinations, the world famous kick line and actual Rockettes choreography in a workshop taught by one of the iconic Rockettes. Demostrate your skills and stand out in a mock audition, participate in an exclusive Q&A and complete the experience with the Radio City Stage Door Tour™ - go backstage and learn the secrets of the Radio City Music Hall®.

Participants Receive

  • 2-hour dance class taught by a Rockette
  • Mock audition and Q&A session
  • One (1) Orchestra/1st Mezz Ticket to the Radio City Christmas Spectacular®
  • One (1) Ticket to the Radio City Stage Door Tour*
  • One (1) Popcorn & Soda Voucher

Where

Radio City Music Hall, NYC (Show at main entrance, Experience at 55 W. 5th Street)

Who can attend

Dancers must be at least 10 years of age with dance training in tap, jazz, and ballet.

Pricing*

 
$199
  Dancer 2-hour dance class, Mock audition and Q&A session, One (1) Orchestra/1st Mezz Ticket , Radio City Stage Door Tour* Ticket, Popcorn & Soda Voucher

* Requires reservation and payment by September 15, 2014 • Regular price $225

Rockettes Experience Dates
Date Class Show   Date Class Show
Sun Nov 16 12:30pm 10:00am   Sat Dec 20 12:30pm 9:00am
Sat Nov 29 12:30pm 9:00am   Sun Dec 21 12:30pm 9:00am
Sat Dec 6 12:30pm 9:00am   Mon Dec 22 12:30pm 10:00am
Sun Dec 7 12:30pm 9:00am   Sat Dec 27 12:30pm 9:00am
Sat Dec 13 12:30pm 9:00am   Sun Dec 28 1:30pm 9:00am
Sun Dec 14 12:30pm 9:00am   Mon Dec 29 1:30pm 11:00am
Fri Dec 19 12:30pm 10:00am          

Check-in begins 1/2-hour before class

Inquiry Form

*Radio City Stage Door Tour

Radio City Stage Door TourThe Radio City Stage Door Tour gives visitors a behind-the-scenes look at Radio City Music Hall®, the Showplace of the Nation. Located in the heart of New York City's Rockefeller Center, Radio City Music Hall® is the ultimate destination for the best in entertainment. Learn the secrets of the Great Stage where lavish theatrical productions, concerts, and award shows are performed and explore the beautiful art deco interiors.

Please let us know what Experience date(s) you are most interested in by filling out our Inquiry Form. A Rockettes Experience Representative from Radio City Music Hall will get back to you shortly regarding your inquiry.

For any additional questions, regarding The Rockettes Experience or Broadway Dance Center, please email Rockette@bwydance.com or call BDC at (212) 582-9304 ext. 82


Rockettes® Dance Class
(For Beginners and Dance Enthusiasts)

Space is limited. Please fill out the inquiry form today!


Go from a dreamer to a doer when you take the Rockettes Dance class. This one-hour program gives you the opportunity to learn original Rockettes choreography in the rehearsal studio at Radio City Music Hall®. The Rockettes Dance Class promises a one-of-a-kind, memorable holiday experience.

Where

Radio City Music Hall, NYC (Show at main entrance, Experience at 55 W. 50th Street)

Pricing

$129 per person & includes:

  • A one-hour dance class taught by a Rockette
  • One (1) Orchestra/1st Mezz ticket to the world-famous Radio City Christmas Spectacular
  • One (1) Popcorn & Soda Voucher
Rockettes Dance Class Sessions
November Class Show   December Class Show
Sat Nov 8 12:30pm 10:00am   Fri Dec 5 12:30pm 10:00am
Sun Nov 9 12:30pm 10:00am   Mon Dec 8 6:00pm 8:00pm
Sat Nov 15 12:30pm 10:00am   Tue Dec 9 6:00pm 8:00pm
Sun Nov 30 12:30pm 10:00am   Wed Dec 10 6:00pm 8:00pm
          Thu Dec 11 6:00pm 8:00pm
          Fri Dec 12 6:00pm 4:00pm
          Mon Dec 15 6:00pm 8:00pm
          Tue Dec 16 6:00pm 8:00pm

Check-in begins 1/2-hour before class

Inquiry Form