S P O N S O R E D    W O R K S H O P S

Rockettes Experience™
(For Intermediate/Advanced Dancers ages 10+)

Space is limited. Please fill out the Inquiry Form today!


Experience what it takes to be a Rockette®!

If you’ve dreamed of dancing with the Rockettes, then the Rockettes Experience is for you. Learn exciting new choreography from The New York Spring Spectacular™, while mastering the traditional eye-high kicks and precision moves in a workshop taught by one of the iconic Rockettes!

Participants Receive

  • One (1) orchestra/1st mezz ticket to the New York Spring Spectacular
  • 3-hour dance class taught by a Rockette
  • Mock audition and Q&A session
  • One (1) ticket to the Radio City Stage Door Tour™^
  • Popcorn and beverage voucher±

Where

Radio City Music Hall®, NYC (Show at main entrance, Experience at 55 W. 50th Street)

Who can attend

Dancers must be at least 10 years of age with dance training in tap, jazz, and ballet.

Pricing

  $225   Dancer 3-hour dance class, Mock audition and Q&A session, One (1) Orchestra/1st Mezz Ticket , Radio City Stage Door Tour Ticket^, Popcorn & Beverage Voucher±
  $149   Chaperone Observe 3-hour dance class, Observe mock audition and Q&A session, One (1) Orchestra Ticket , Radio City Stage Door Tour Ticket^, Popcorn & Beverage Voucher±

 

Rockettes Experience Dates
Date Class Show  
Sun Nov 15 1:30pm 11am  
Sat Nov 28 12:30pm 9am  
Sat Dec 05 12:30pm 9am  
Sun Dec 06 12:30pm 9am  
Sat Dec 12 12:30pm 9am  
Sun Dec 13 12:30pm 9am  
Fri Dec 18 1:30pm 11am  
Sat Dec 19 12:30pm 9am  
Date Class Show  
Sun Dec 20 12:30pm 9am  
Mon Dec 21 1:30pm 11am  
Sat Dec 26 1:30pm 11am  
Sun Dec 27 12:30pm 9am  
Mon Dec 28 1:30pm 11am  
Tue Dec 29 1:30pm 11am  
Sat Jan 02 1:30pm 11am  

Check-in begins 1/2-hour before class
Inquiry Form

Radio City Stage Door Tour®

Radio City Stage Door TourThe Radio City Stage Door Tour gives visitors a behind-the-scenes look at Radio City Music Hall, the Showplace of the Nation. Located in the heart of New York City's Rockefeller Center, Radio City Music Hall® is the ultimate destination for the best in entertainment. Learn the secrets of the Great Stage where lavish theatrical productions, concerts, and award shows are performed and explore the beautiful art deco interiors.

For any additional questions, regarding The Rockettes Experience or Broadway Dance Center, please email [email protected] or call BDC at (212) 582-9304 ext. 79


Rockettes 101
A Rockettes dance lesson for all ages (No previous dance experience required)

Space is limited. Please fill out the Inquiry Form today!


Dream of dancing with the Rockettes? Here’s your chance!
Rockettes 101 is a one-hour program that gives fans of all ages the opportunity to learn original choreography and dynamic new dance numbers from the New York Spring Spectacular™. Join the Rockettes in the rehearsal hall of the world-famous Radio City Music Hall® for a fun dance class that provides the whole family with a unique, one-of-a-kind experience that you’ll never forget!

Where

Radio City Music Hall, NYC (Show at main entrance, Experience at 55 W. 50th Street)

Pricing

$135:

  • One (1) orchestra/1st mezz ticket to the New York Spring Spectacular
  • 1-hour dance class taught by a Rockette
  • Popcorn and beverage voucher±
Rockettes 101 Class Sessions
Date Class Show  
Sat Nov 14 1:30pm 11am  
Sat Nov 21 1:30pm 11am  
Sun Nov 22 1:30pm 11am  
Sun Nov 29 1:30pm 11am  
Fri Dec 04 1:30pm 11am  
Mon Dec 07 6:00pm 8pm  
Tue Dec 08 6:00pm 8pm  
Wed Dec 09 6:00pm 8pm  
Date Class Show  
Thu Dec 10 6:00pm 8pm  
Fri Dec 11 1:30pm 11am  
Mon Dec 14 6:00pm 8pm  
Tue Dec 15 6:00pm 8pm  
Wed Dec 16 6:00pm 8pm  
Thu Dec 17 6:00pm 8pm  

Check-in begins 1/2-hour before class
Inquiry Form


*Classes are available to individuals and groups. Maximum capacity per class of 70 people, including dancers and chaperones. Contact Group Sales for full show calendar. All sales are final—no refunds or exchanges. All prices, dates, and times are subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply. A $25 shipping and handling fee will be applied to all orders requesting ticket delivery. There is no charge for tickets being held at the Radio City Music Hall Box Office. Offer expires TBD. Accessible and companion seats are available via the Disabled Services Department at 212-465-6115 [ICONS]

^ Valid for admission to the Radio City Stage Door Tour on the same date as the performance for which you are ticketed to attend. Subject to the terms and conditions printed on such ticket; other restrictions may apply.

± Provided as a voucher redeemable for one (1) 20 oz. beverage and one (1) popcorn only by presenting at the performance for which you are ticketed to attend. Subject to the terms and conditions printed on such voucher; Other restrictions may apply. ©2015 MSG Holdings, L.P. All rights reserved..


S P O N S O R E D    W O R K S H O P S